My favorite a MCR song c: Saved by Panda Mcr Songs My Chemical Romance Thats Not My Bands My Favorite Things Band. What does your favorite MCR song says about you: Welcome to the black parade: You have just started listening to MCR or you just don’t care about the band. This is really hard, but if I had to narrow it down, mine would be: Cemetery Drive. Find out what My Chemical Romance song best describes you. The closest you'll come to a love song or love themed song is: I Don't Love You. To the End. The worst ‘proper’ song MCR put their name to it may be, but that doesn’t make it bad. MusicCast MCR-N470D. I never told you what I do for a living. 16 Answers. Shares. (My Chemical Romance) The Sharpest Lives House Of Wolves Mama I Don't Love You Welcome to the Black Parade Dead Cancer Heaven Help Us Disenchanted The End Famous Last Words Teenagers Blood Sleep This Is How I Disappear I'm Not Okay (I Promise) Bury Me In Black I Never Told You What I Do For A Living Ghost Of You You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison … All you haters back off. MusicCast MCR-N470D. The greatest anthems from My Chemical Romance's explosive 12-year career. Bury Me in Black. 22 May 2011. The 25 Best Progressive Rock Songs of All Time Sean Murphy. Want to see which MCR song you are? Some of my favorite underrated MCR songs. Mcr Songs. Includes songs from all 4 albums. plus it also depends on your own personal experiences, i mean songs that you can actually relate to are bound to be some of your favorites. My way home is through you. Nov 25, 2016 - MCR-Heaven Help Us...this is seriously one of my favorite MCR songs Today. which one of my favorite mcr songs are you? "At least most people do." Vampires will never hurt you. Favorite Answer. Digitale Audioquellen werden ohne DA-Wandlung abgespielt, was für klaren, räumlichen Sound bei nur minimalem Signalverlust sorgt. We'll carry on We'll carry on And though you're dead and gone believe me Your memory will carry on We'll carry on And th